HomeAbout TFABoard of Directors
PRINT  |  

Board of Directors

President: Trudy Swint (Retired Financial Advisor, Ameriprise Financial)
Vice President: Susan Bowers (Media Partners, Inc.)
Treasurer: Cindy Hand (Catholic Credit Union)
Secretary: April Johnson (Community Volunteer)


  • Kate Bastian (Community Volunteer)
  • Bonnie Bing (Community Volunteer)
  • Emily Bonavia (Rancher) Lifetime Member
  • Steve Butcher (Consolidated Holdings, Inc.)
  • Lynda Carrier-Metz (Restaurant Management Corporation)
  • Wade Davis (Koch Industries)
  • Jeff Deitchler (Prairie Fire Coffee Roasters)
  • Kyle Filiatreault (Abode Venue)
  • Stephanie Galichia
  • Ryan Gates (easyhome Franchising)
  • Ruthie Gillespie (Community Volunteer)
  • Floyd Gruver
  • Dick Honeyman (Hite, Fanning & Honeyman, L.L.P.)
  • Boyd Howard (Attorney at Law)
  • Nicole Howerton (Howerton + White Interactive)
  • Pam Irish (House of Schwan) Ex-Officio
  • Ann Keefer (Wichita Festivals, Inc.) Lifetime Member
  • Jim Siebert (Aperture Productions)
  • Paul Witte (Maximum Outdoor Equipment) (Past President)
  • Marcie Zwygart (Copp Media)


The Filmmaker Advisory Board is comprised of alumni filmmakers who have brought their movies to the Tallgrass Film Festival. They offer programming suggestions, lead educational workshops and serve as ambassadors for TFA and Wichita throughout the world.